Board of Directors

The Yazoo Library Association’s Board of Directors meets every third Tuesday of the month at 10:00 AM in the library’s board room.  Meetings are open to the public.  If you would like to be on the agenda, please contact the Library Director.

Board Members are as follows:

Barbara Arnold

Joan King

Jamie Peaster

Val Rollins

Betty Simmons

Janet Whittington

Ricks Library Hours & Info
Mon, Wed, Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Tues, Thurs: 8:00am-7:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:00pm
Follow the Library on Twitter
%d bloggers like this: